top of page
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Friday Betting Guides - Gulfstream, Oaklawn, Santa Anita, & Turfway

Friday betting sheets for today. Trying Turfway for a late card after a little success there last night. Turfway is my home track and they are currently renovating the entire grandstands. Hopefully they get it complete so I can attend next years meet.


I am also adding tomorrows Florida Derby Betting Guide with suggested wagering tips. I am charging $5 for that card but will also give out the betting sheet with my top pick and a longshot it just will not contain wagering suggestions.

YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv8xJfGKlUhsmVbzSZ4l0Mw Early Access Florida Derby Betting Guide Here Betting Tips, Suggested Wagers, and Pick 4s and Pick 5s.

















Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page