top of page
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Thursday Betting Guides - Churchill, Belmont, & Indiana

We're Back!!! Hopefully everyone had a successful Kentucky Derby and enjoyed the races on the day. Thanks for the support and using the Bourbon and Horse Racing betting guides for Saturday we had over 3,000 post views in 1 day. We are already prepping for the Preakness and hope you will follow along. I have changed up the betting guides a little bit. I have a Top Pick column with 1 horse I would place a Win wager on. A contender column horse that could run In The Money. And 1 Long shot play for a big price. I would suggest using the Top Pick and Contenders in Multi-race wagering. And the long shot use in exactas and trifectas. Also like before the suggested pick 4s and pick 5s are at the bottom. If a horse scratches just move a horse from the row into the multi-race wager. On the Kentucky Derby Day card I had a suggested wager in the late pick 5 where I had 4 horses in a leg and 1 scratched which would cause me to move a horse up which was my long shot play in that leg. The long shot won and I could have hit the ticket for $20,000. So make sure to move up a horse if 1 were to scratch if it fits your budget.


Good Luck
























Free Money signing up with FanDuel

Sign Up and get Free Money with TVG




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page